Skip to content ↓

Newlands
Girls’ School

Newlands News

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Term 6

 

No: 6 Friday 15th July 2022

15.7.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

Go to this Sway

 

No: 5 Friday 8th July 2022

8.7.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No: 4 Friday 1st July 2022

 

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/sPTzBgetm5v2GM4X/thumbnailImage?imageId=wJZVJFyjf3f6W0&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

1.7.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No: 3 Friday 24th June 2022

 

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/3hT3yvwerNuZiS6q/thumbnailImage?imageId=wJZVJFyjf3f6W0&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

24.06.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

 

No: 2 Friday 17th June 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/pSLErzGTPelJVr2Y/thumbnailImage?imageId=wJZVJFyjf3f6W0&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

17.06.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

 

 

 

No: 1 Friday 10th June 2022

10.06.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

 

Term 5

No.5 - Friday 27th May 2022

27.05.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No.4 - Friday 20th May 2022

20.05.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No.3 - Friday 13th May 2022

13.05.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No.2 - Friday 6th May 2022

6.05.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No.1 - Friday 29th April 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/p9GaXJREBhojK80B/thumbnailImage?imageId=Kn0utjkjm9NVUr&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

29.04.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

Term 4

No:1 - Friday 4th March 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/YHClkUGwFSRZ2hOE/thumbnailImage?imageId=Q5KBBYXy4iSI2U&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

4.03.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No:2 - Friday 11th March 2022

 

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/CGCxfQfsqNKPv3Vn/thumbnailImage?imageId=o2SFDLzTDCp5V-&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

11.03.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Governors

 

No:3 Friday 18th March 2022

18.03.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No:4 Friday 25th March 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/XHcAjzAXwICfo3ZS/thumbnailImage?imageId=Kn0utjkjm9NVUr&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

25.03.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No:5 Friday 1st April 2022

1.04.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No:6 Friday 8th April 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/boGJ0TYLlIHgKxxV/thumbnailImage?imageId=Kn0utjkjm9NVUr&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

8.04.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

Term 3

No: 1 - Friday 14th January 2022

 

NEWLANDS NEWS

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No: 2 - Friday 21st January 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/SfY7v7Pi2WM7MRe3/thumbnailImage?imageId=Q5KBBYXy4iSI2U&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

21.1.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No: 3 - Friday 28th January 2022

https://eus-www.sway-cdn.com/sway/v1.0/ZRa51vievUh186Dx/thumbnailImage?imageId=Q5KBBYXy4iSI2U&width=600&height=180&isPreview=false

28.1.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No:4 - Friday 4th February 2022

 

4.2.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

 

No:5 - Friday 11th February 2022

11.2.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

No:6 - Friday 18th February 2022

18.2.2022 Newlands News

A Message from the Acting Co-Headteachers

Term 2

No: 1 - Friday 5th November 2021

No: 2 - Friday 12th November 2021

No: 3 - Friday 19th November 2021

No: 4 - Friday 26th November 2021

No: 5 - Friday 3rd December 2021

- RBWM Update letter

No: 6 - Friday 10th December 2021

No: 7 -Friday 17th December 2021

 

Term 1

No: 1 - Friday 10th September 2021

No: 2 - Friday 17th September 2021

No: 3 - Friday 24th September 2021

No: 4 - Friday 1st October 2021

No: 5 - Friday 8th October 2021

No: 6 - Friday 15th October 2021

No: 7 - Friday 22nd October 2021