Skip to content ↓

Girls’ School



English Department Staffing  
Head of Department Mr A. Kerrigan
Senior Leadership Team Link Mrs L. Allaway, Deputy Headteacher

Head of Learning Support/


Mrs H. McMahon
Teachers of English:

Ms S. Baker

Mrs J. Barry

Miss C. Bevan, Assistant Headteacher

Mr H. Casey-Woodward

Mrs N. Green - Head of KS4 English - shared role

Mrs A. Holmes - Head of Year 10

Miss N. Jacobson

Mrs T. Kang - Head of KS4 English - shared role

Mrs G. Kennedy-King - Head of Year 7

Mrs K. Mulkern

Ms K. Paupiah- Head of KS3 English and ITT Co-ordinator

Miss M. Scott

Ms T. Welch - Head of Year 8

Librarian Mrs D. Flood