Leadership Team		
Name	Role	Subject/Year Links
Miss J. Capon	Headteacher	Leadership Team PA to Headteacher Governing Body and committees
Mrs L. Allaway	Deputy Headteacher	English Art SENDCo Year 11 Computing ITTCO
Mr A. Morbey	Deputy Headteacher	Maths Geography Year 10
Miss C. Bevan	Assistant Headteacher	PE D&T Drama Year 9
Mr J. O'Connell	Assistant Headteacher	Science MFL PSHE Music Year 8
Mrs S Nuttycombe	Assistant Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead	Psychology History SFC Manager Year 7 Deputy DSL non-teaching (with SG as direct LM)
Mrs G Walton	Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form Deputy Safeguarding Lead	Business Studies/ Internal Verifier Learning Mentor for KS5 Careers PRE Year 12
Mrs K Foreman	School Business Manger	Assistant Bursar Cover & SIMS Manager Pool Manager Facilities Manager Network Systems Manager Resources Governors