Term Dates

AUTUMN 2018

Term 1 (35 days)

INSET DAY:                     Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts on:                  Tuesday 4th September 2018       (Years 7 and 12)

                                        Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Whole School)

Term ends on:                   Friday 19th October 2018

October Holiday:                Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2 (38 days)

Term starts on:                  Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends for pupils on:     Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday:             Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

INSET DAYS:                    Thursday 3rd January and Friday 4th January 2019

 

SPRING 2019 

Term 3 (30 days)

Term starts on:                  Monday 7th January 2019

Term ends on:                   Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday:               Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4 (30 days)

Term starts on:                  Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends on:                   Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday:                  Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

                                        (Good Friday – 19th April and Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019)

 

SUMMER 2019

Term 5 (23 days)

Term starts on:                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term ends on:                    Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday:                      Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6 (35 days)

Term starts on:                  Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends for pupils on:     Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAYS:                    Monday 22rd July and Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

 * INSET DAYS:                Monday 3rd September 2018

 Thursday 3rd January 2019

 Friday 4th January 2019

 Monday 22nd July 2019

 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 
SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018  

 Term 1 (35 days)
 INSET DAY:         Monday 3rd September 2018
 Term starts on:      Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Years 7 and 12)
                             Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Whole School)
 Term ends on:       Friday 19th October 2018
 October Holiday:    Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
 Term 2 (35 days)
 Term starts on:      Monday 29th October 2018
 Term ends on:       Wednesday 19th December 2018
 Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019             
INSET DAYS:        Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019

Spring 2018                                                                                                 

 Term 3 (28 days)
 Term starts on:        Monday 7th January 2019
 Term ends on:         Friday 15th February 2019
 February Holiday:     Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
 Term 4 (29 days)
 Term starts on:        Monday 25th February 2019
 Term ends on:         Friday 5th April 2019
 Spring Holiday:        Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
(Good Friday - 19th April 2019 and Easter Monday - 22nd April 2019)                                                 

 Summer 2018

 Term 5 (29 days)
 Term starts on:        Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 Term ends on:          Friday 24th May 2019
 May Holiday:            Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
 Term 6 (35 days)
 Term starts on:         Monday 3rd June 2019
 Term ends on:          Friday 19th July 2019

* INSET DAYS:   Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

In This Section