Staffing Information
 Head of Department:     Mr P. Wood 
 Leadership Team Link:       Mr J. O'Connell, Assistant Headteacher
 Head of KS3 Science: Miss L. Viles
 Head of Biology: Ms E. LeCuriot
 Head of Chemistry: Mrs H. McCullough
 Head of Physics:  
 Teachers: Mr R. Clark
  Mrs G. Farrell
  Miss K. Gratton
  Miss K. Jolly
  Miss S. O'Gorman
  Ms R. Walsh
  Mr E. Woodward
 Technician: Mrs D. Braxton
                 Mrs L. Taylor


In This Section